November 16

Post 3

Hello again, people.

This is a bit overdue, again, but this post will be for weeks 5 and 6 of the student blogging challenge.

Week 5: Music!

Now here is a little problem.

I don’t know music. Like, at all. The only thing I listen to is Lofi Hip Hop, which is calming instrumental hip hop music pretty much. so instead of the original prompts that the site had for week 5, I have come up with a new one! Comment your favorite song, artist, and genre.  Because I guess, if I had to pick one it would be Skillet, a Rock band, because if I’m not listening to chill beats, I’m listening to stuff like that, and my favorite song would have to be “Where no one goes” by John Powell from the movies How to Train Your Dragon. I love those movies.

Week 6: Emojis!

Yay! Emoji story prompt is an option! Well, I actually just now, (as I was writing this) figured out how to do emoji’s on a computer, so yay!!

Here is my story prompt for you in emoji’s:

😳✌💗💪😈

Make of it what you will. Comment your idea’s on what it might be, and how you perceive it!

 

My computer is deciding to be dumb, and I know nothing about technology and for some reason it won’t let me put in a meme in this post. So, screw you computer. But anyways, have a good day my guys, girls, and nonbinary squirrels, cya!


Posted November 16, 2019 by Alex in category Uncategorized

About the Author

My name is Alex Braley, and I am a teen author. I am currently working on many books and series, (none published yet), and I am writing a series to help teens and young adults help go through things like: Mental Illnesses, deaths, physical illnesses, disabilities, bullying, etc. It is a fantasy series, where the main character, Patton, travels through your wonderland to learn your story and help others who are going through the same thing, or something similar. If you want to help out with that, just send me an email at annaeb9@gmail.com and we can chat. If you have any questions send me an email or comment on a post. Have a great day!

2 thoughts on “Post 3

  1. Lexi

    Hi again! It’s the other Alex again.’
    You said to comment my favorite song, artist, and genre. I listen to a lot of very different songs. But, recently my favorite songs, because I literally not choose, have been AQUAFINA, LA to London, Rockstarz, When I Lie, Keep My Coo, cobain, and witchblades all from Lil Peep’s new album EVERYBODY’S EVERYTHING. My favorite music artists are Lil Peep, twenty one pilots, Panic! At The Disco, and Billie Eilish though I’ve been listening to Lil Peep the most often. Honestly, take this as you will, I don’t really have a favorite genre; I listen everywhere. Most people say I listen to emo/depressing music so I guess that if you take it that way.
    Thank you for posting again! I check often lol.
    -Alex

    Reply
    1. Alex Braley (Post author)

      Awesome! To be honest, I haven’t heard of any of those bands, or songs, but that’s probably because I was raised very sheltered lol. Sounds awesome though! I’ll also set a reminder to hit up your blog, and check it out because I still haven’t had the chance and I am really interested! Thanks for reading and commenting so much!

      Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*