March 30

My Art Portfolio

My Porforlio

My temporary art portforlio until I finish up the website :)


Posted March 30, 2022 by Alex in category Uncategorized

About the Author

My name is Alex Braley, and I am a teen author. I am currently working on many books and series, (none published yet), and I am writing a series to help teens and young adults help go through things like: Mental Illnesses, deaths, physical illnesses, disabilities, bullying, etc. It is a fantasy series, where the main character, Patton, travels through your wonderland to learn your story and help others who are going through the same thing, or something similar. If you want to help out with that, just send me an email at annaeb9@gmail.com and we can chat. If you have any questions send me an email or comment on a post. Have a great day!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*